It's ok with me!

Cookie Notice: We use cookies to provide access to the resources on the site. Without them, we couldn't log you in to download anything, so we hope that's ok with you? If you continue to use the site, we'll take it that it's not a problem.

It's ok with me!

Songs for Sundays - Everything Bundle

This collection of songs, freshly prepared by our team of writers, is designed uniquely for what happens in church on a Sunday - those signpost moments that are common across traditions. In a break from many worship albums, we've built the tracks using a palette that reflects the musical line-up found in real churches. We aimed to create something authentic and new. Something contemporary, beautiful and inspiring for worship. And we hope something that is reproducible in your church.

The Everything Bundle contains 11 mp3s, 11 backing tracks, 11 piano scores, 11 choir scores, 10 melody instrument scores* (C&Bb) and 11 lyric videos. That's everything!

1. In the name of God the Father
2. Awake my soul
3. Most merciful God
4. We come to hear your word
5. Your word O Lord
6. We believe in one God (Unshakeable)
7. God our Father (Let your kingdom come)
8. Living bread
9. Jesus you call us (This is our communion)
10. Send us out
11. May the grace

*May the grace is piano only.

For audio previews, individual scores, charts and more visit the Songs for Sundays page.